my Snark

Pop Culture . . . whatever

Book Review: Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang

TheGirlFromTheGhetto (NerdGirlBlogger) wrote this great review:

Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang by Chelsea Handler was absolutely fabulous. Hysterical. Pee in your pants funny. Entertaining as hell. My god, I haven’t laughed that hard in all of 2010! The #1 New York Times bestselling author of Are You There, Vodka? It’s Me, Chelsea will soon be on the top of that list again with her latest book that comes out today. I’ve been a fan of Ms. Handler’s long before she got her television show, Chelsea Lately. I first heard of Chelsea Handler back in CONTINUED

March 9, 2010 - Posted by | Books, Chelsea Handler, Couples, Gossip, Humor?, Workplace | ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

