my Snark

Pop Culture . . . whatever

Comedy Examiner Scott Wampler gives this blog a “Shout out!”

http://www.examiner.com/x-15166-Dallas-Comedy-Examiner~y2009m9d10-Jon-and-Kate–Comedy-Examiner-Camping

Ten minutes into the episode, I grabbed a sheet of paper and began taking notes, praying that there’d be enough goings-on to be snarky about (shout out to TVSnark.com, by the way; if you’ve never been, check it out– good people over there) for an entire article.  The notes I compiled are more interesting than the show itself, really, and especially entertaining once I realized that I had no idea what some of what I jotted down meant: that’s how forgettable the proceedings were on this episode.


Check out some of Scott’s other hilarious Gosselin articles:

September 10, 2009 - Posted by | Comedy Examiner, Gosselin, Gossip, Greed | ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

