my Snark

Pop Culture . . . whatever

Chelsea Handler and her “Boss”

chelseaman

Since so many have searched for Chelsea Hanlder and ended up here, I decided to write about her. I love her. Her humor is very similar to mine. The only thing I don’t like about her show is Chuy. I feel she exploits him but he is an adult and can walk away anytime he likes.

I love the roundtable and wish the entire show was filled with banter and jokes. This show should be an hour long because it’s over too quickly.

Chelsea is dating her boss/boyfriend and she readily admits this. His name is Ted Harbert and he’s President and CEO of E! He’s given her quite a platform for her humor and I’m glad.

May 7, 2009 - Posted by | Chelsea Handler, Hunky Men |

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

