my Snark

Pop Culture . . . whatever

Dwayne Johnson Hosts SNL

If there was ever such thing as “the perfect man,” Dwayne “the Rock” Johnson comes pretty close. Years ago I saw him on a talk show and was pleasantly surprised at how intelligent he was. His comic timing is great and back then I said, “This is the sexiest man alive.”

Dwayne Johnson has a new movie coming out, “Race to Witch Mountain” and I’m elated that he is doing family friendly films. He”s also hosting the “Kids’ Choice Awards,” which I will not watch if Chris Brown is nominated for ANYTHING (but that is another post).

I don’t know much about this man’s personal life and I really don’t care.

March 8, 2009 - Posted by | Dwayne Johnson, Hunky Men

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

